Contact List

Although our buildings are officially closed, we have many of our key employees working from home to continue taking care of our customers. As always, we will continue to get creative in finding ways to deliver the service and products our industry needs during this challenging time.

We have created a temporary email list (COVID19@PhillipsInd.com) in order to reach our executive leadership team.

Below is a list of employees who are accessible at this time:

Customer Service    
Lorraine Ortiz Customer Service Manager LOrtiz@phillipsind.com
Melissa Picarella Customer Service Representative MPicarella@phillipsind.com
Adriana Trujillo Customer Service Representative ATrujillo@phillipsind.com
     
Sales    
Cindy Guzman Executive & Sales Assistant CGuzman@phillipsind.com
John Nugent National Sales Manager: US Aftermarket JNugent@phillipsind.com
Mike Poschner National Sales Manager: Canada MPoschner@phillipsind.com
Randy Walker Director of National Accounts RWalker@phillipsind.com
Ron Alvarez  Director of Global OEM/OES RAlvarez@phillipsind.com
Ron Fay Core Products Tech Support RFay@phillipsind.com
     
Leadership    
Rob Myers President: Phillips Aftermarket RMyers@phillipsind.com
Fili Coello President: Phillips OEM FCoello@phillipsind.com
Bill Ellis President: Phillips Connect Tech BEllis@phillipsind.com
Rob Phillips President & CEO RPhillips@phillipsind.com
Dave Phillips Executive Vice President DPhillips@phillipsind.com
Anthony Chaidez Chief Financial Officer AChaidez@phillipsind.com
Denise Wright Executive Assistant DWright@phillipsind.com
     
Marketing    
Megan Vincent Marketing Manager MVincent@phillipsind.com
     
Information Technology    
Brian Luna Systems Administrator BLuna@phillipsind.com
Daniel Guillen IT Support - Help Desk DGuillen@phillipsind.com
Sachin Tanwar EDI Specialist STanwar@phillipsind.com
     
Operations    
Nick Holmes Plant Operations Manager NHolmes@phillipsind.com
Eric Forman Supply-Chain Manager EForman@phillipsind.com
Violeta Perez Purchasing Supervisor VPerez@phillipsind.com
     
Humans Resources    
Terrie Brown Benefits Manager TBrown@phillipsind.com
Viviana Pantoja HR Generalist VPantoja@phillipsind.com
     
Accounting    
Karla Farrington-Weddle Corp Controller KFarrington@phillipsind.com
Sandra McDaris Collections Manager SMcdaris@phillipsind.com
Mary Forsuelo Aftermarket Controller MForsuelo@phillipsind.com
Claire Martinez Accounts Payable Administrator CMartinez@phillipsind.com

Thank you for your understanding and continued support while we work through these global challenges.