Customer Service

Phone: 800-423-4512
Fax: 800-597-7757
Email: CustomerService-CVP@phillipsind.com

Product Technical Support

Phone: 888-959-0995
Email: techtips@phillipsind.com

Corporate Sales

Director of Fleet Sales

Andrew Summers
Email: asummers@phillipsind.com

Director of Sales – Canada

Mike Poschner
Email: mposchner@phillipsind.com

Senior Director of National Accounts

Randy Walker
Email: rwalker@phillipsind.com

Senior Director of Sales, U.S., Mexico, Central and South America

John Nugent
Email: jnugent@phillipsind.com

Senior Director of OEM Sales – Truck and Trailer

Ron Alvarez
Email: ralvarez@phillipsind.com

Director OEM Truck and Specialty Accounts

Patrick Carungi
Email: pcarungi@phillipsind.com

Contact Us

For customer service, technical support, or sales inquiries, please fill out the form below and a Phillips Industries representative will be in touch with you shortly.